Sound booth

Sound Department

What you hear (or don't) can make all the difference.

The sound technicians execute the vision of the sound designer, creating audibility and mood and taking audiences more deeply into the story.

Sound Department Manager
Douglas K. Faerber

Associate Sound Department Manager
John J. Gibson

Lead Sound Technician
Amadon Jaeger

Jon T. Bates
Matt Callahan
Rodrigo Garcia-Flores
Scott Kelly
Valerie Lawrence
Amanda Sager
Natalie Scott

You'll find videos from past seasons on this page and other pages throughout this section that highlight the work of OSF artisans. All of our Behind-the-Scenes videos can be viewed on our YouTube channel at this link