OSF Box Office

Contact Us

The staff at OSF is happy to answer any of your questions. Please feel free to contact us at the emails or phone numbers listed below.

Street Address:
Oregon Shakespeare Festival
15 S. Pioneer Street 
Ashland, OR 97520

Administrative Offices:
Phone: (541) 482-2111 
Admin Fax: (541) 482-0446 
Email: administration@osfashland.org

Archives:
Phone: (541) 482-2111
Email: archives@osfashland.org

Artistic Offices:
Phone: (541) 482-2111 ext. 298
Email: artistic@osfashland.org

Box Office:
Ticket Sales: (541) 482-4331 
    Toll-Free: (800) 219-8161 
Group Sales: (541) 488-5406 
    Toll-Free: (866) 545-6337 
Fax: (541) 482-8045 
Email: boxoffice@osfashland.org
Email: groupsales@osfashland.org

Brochure Request:
Phone: (541) 482-2111 option 6
Email: boxoffice@osfashland.org

Development:
Phone: (541) 488-3880
Fax: (541) 482-6917 
Email: development@osfashland.org

Education:
Phone: (541) 482-2111 ext. 496
Email: education@osfashland.org

Human Resources:
Phone: (541) 482-2111 ext. 297
Email: humanresources@osfashland.org

Literary Office:
Phone: (541) 482-2111 ext. 305
Email: literary@osfashland.org

Marketing:
Email: marketing@osfashland.org

Media Relations:
Phone: (541) 482-6811 
Email: media@osfashland.org

Membership:
Phone: (541) 482-4331
Toll-free: (800) 219-8161
Fax: (541) 482-8045
Email: membership@osfashland.org

Tudor Guild Gift Shop:
Phone: (541) 482-0940 
Email: webmaster@tudorguild.org

Webmaster:
For web related questions only.
Email: webmaster@osfashland.org